Estero Village Council

 

District 1, Bill Ribble: 239-292-0665 ribble@estero-fl.gov

 

District 2, Howard Levitan: 239-292-1061 levitan@estero-fl.aov

District 3, Jon McLain: 239-221-5035 mclain@estero-fl.gov

District 4, Katy Errington: 239-292-1237 errington@estero-fl.gov

District 5, Jim Boesch: 239-292-1715 boesch@estero-fl.aov

District 6, Nick Batos: 239-292-2909 batos@estero-fl.qov

District 7, Jim Wilson: 239-292-2978 wilson@estero-fl.gov

State Government

Gov. Ron Desantis: 850-717-9337

Sen. Kathleen Passidomo: 239-417-6200/850-487-5028

Rep. Raymond Rodrigues: 239-463-3501/850-717-5076

Florida U.S. Senators and Local Representative

Sen. Rick Scott: 202-224-5274

Sen. Marco Rubio: 202-224-3041/305-596-4224

Rep. Francis Rooney: 202-225-2536/239-599-6033

© 2019 by Republican Club of Estero